24.06.2014. See The Future Of Reference Publishing

Besplatni webinar: See the future of reference publishing Datum i vrijeme: 24. 6. 2014. – 1:00pm PT / 4:00pm ET Moderator: Marydee Ojala, Editor-in-Chief Online Searcher magazine Predavač: Stuart Belcher, Reference Module Marketing Manager, Elsevier Sadržaj:…

06.06.2014. It’s Time for Libraries to Transform: How Your Library Can Manage Evolving Collections and Exceed Researcher Expectations

Besplatni webinar: It’s Time for Libraries to Transform: How Your Library Can Manage Evolving Collections and Exceed Researcher Expectations Datum: Tuesday, June 17th, 2014 — 11:00 am PT / 2:00 pm ET Join Jane Burke, VP…

06.06.2014. Creative Spaces and Family Engagement in Libraries

Besplatni webinar: Creative Spaces and Family Engagement in Libraries Predavačica:  Bridget Alexander Datum i vrijeme:  12. srpnja 2014. – 12 Noon Pacific, 1PM Mountain, 2PM Central, 3PM Eastern Struggling to infuse creativity into a cramped, quiet…

30.05.2014. Twitter party – Social media in the library!

Twitter party – sudjelujte u istraživanju o utjecaju i upotrebi društvenih medija u knjižnicama! Taylor & Francis is investigating how social media is used in the academic library and how this differs based on the experience…

29.05.2014. Digital Citizenship – Seeing the Big Picture

Besplatni webinar: Digital Citizenship – Seeing the Big Picture Datum i vrijeme: 9. lipnja 2014. – 10:00 PM – 11:00 PM Predavač: Dr. Jason Ohler, Fielding Media Psychology PhD faculty; speaker, writer, K-12 workshop facilitator in…

26.05.2014. The Data Scientist’s Toolbox

Coursersa: The Data Scientist’s Toolbox Part of the “Data Science” Specialization Datum: 2. lipnja 2014. Get an overview of the data, questions, and tools that data analysts and data scientists work with. This is the first…

21.05.2014. Roles for Libraries and Librarians in Disasters

Besplatni webinar: Roles for Libraries and Librarians in Disasters This webinar presents information on libraries’ and librarians’ roles supporting their communities and the disaster workforce before, during, and after hazardous events and disasters. It discusses the…

13.05.2014. Identifying a Research Project and Seeing it through to Publication

Besplatni e-forum: Identifying a Research Project and Seeing it through to Publication Datum: May 21-22, 2014, Eastern: 10am – 6pm ALCTS CRS Education, Research, and Publications Coordinating Committee Moderatori: Mavis Molto, Heather Ruland Staines, and Cathy…

05.05.2014. Using Twitter for Professional Development Opportunities

Besplatni webinar: Using Twitter for Professional Development Opportunities Datum i vrijeme održavanja: 14. svibnja 2014., Pacific – 12 Noon, Mountain – 1 PM, Central – 2 PM, Eastern – 3 PM Predavačica: Francisca Goldsmith Have you…

05.05.2014. STEAM in the Public Library: Programs & Services for Children

Besplatni webinar: STEAM in the Public Library: Programs & Services for Children Datum i vrijeme održavanja: 7. svibnja 2014., Pacific – 12 Noon, Mountain – 1 PM, Central – 2 PM, Eastern – 3 PM Predavačica:…

Stranica 5 od 6...23456